Connect with us


Download Album: YRN Murk – Cranberry Ways



YRN Murk - Run Ricky Run Mp3 Download.

Download Album: YRN Murk :- Cranberry Ways, YRN Murk has came through with a brand new music album titled Cranberry Ways and it’s available for fast download below.


YRN Murk Cranberry Ways Tracklist

  1. Surviva / Boss Talk (Intro)
  2. Run Ricky Run ft. Quavo
  3. Never Had a Option ft. Sheck Wes
  4. Don Julio
  5. Fifty ft. Rich The Kid
  6. Get Off Yo Ass
  7. Get Back ft. Offset
  8. I’m Conceited
  9. Groupies
  10. Top Shotta ft. BlocBoy J
  11. Back in the Day
  12. In & Out
  13. Counting Figures ft. Duke Deuce,
  14. Mango Foo
  15. 85 Nawf
  16. On the Low
  17. 2 Pistols
  18. Cranberry Ways
  19. Time You On (Outro)
error: Content is protected !!