Connect with us


Download album: FCG Heem – Neighborhood Poetry



Download album FCG Heem Neighborhood Poetry:- FCG Heem has Came through with a brand new music album titled FCG Neighborhood Poetry and is right available for your free download below.

FCG Heem Neighborhood Poetry Album Tracklist

  1. Moët (Intro)
  2. Shinin
  3. Hood Story ft. NoCap
  4. Need Dat Crack
  5. Believe In Me
  6. Champagne Showers
  7. Beef ft. Pooh Shiesty
  8. Peace & Positivity
  9. Truth Is
  10. More Pain ft. Toosii
  11. California
  12. Need It
  13. Haha
  14. Haters (Bonus)
error: Content is protected !!