Connect with us


Nghtwish Once (Remastered) Zip Album Download



Nightwish Once (Remastered) Album

Nightwish – Once (Remastered) Zip Album Download:- Nightwish has come through with a brand new music album project titled “Once (Remastered) Album” which is right available for your free fast download below.


Nightwish Once (Remastered) Album Tracklist

  1. Dark Chest Of Wonders (Remastered)
  2. Wish I Had an Angel (Remastered)
  3. Nemo (Remastered)
  4. Planet Hell (Remastered)
  5. Creek Mary’s Blood (Remastered)
  6. The Siren (Remastered)
  7. Dead Gardens (Remastered)
  8. NghtwishNghtwishNghtwishRomanticide (Remastered)
  9. Ghost Love Score (Remastered)
  10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan (Remastered)
  11. Higher Than Hope (Remastered)
  12. Dark Chest Of Wonders (Instrumental, Remastered)
  13. Wish I Had an Angel (Instrumental, Remastered)
  14. Nemo (Instrumental, Remastered)
  15. Planet Hell (Instrumental, Remastered)
  16. Creek Mary’s Blood (Instrumental, Remastered)
  17. The Siren (Instrumental, Remastered)
  18. Dead Gardens (Instrumental, Remastered)
  19. Romanticide (Instrumental, Remastered)
  20. Ghost Love Score (Instrumental, Remastered)
  21. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan (Instrumental, Remastered)
  22. Higher Than Hope (Instrumental, Remastered)
error: Content is protected !!