Connect with us


IDER – shame Zip Album Download



IDER - shame Zip Album Download

IDER – shame Zip Album Download:- IDER has come through with a brand new music album project titled “shame Zip Album Download” Which is right available for your free fast download below.


IDER shame Album Tracklist

  1. Cross Yourself
  2. ​cbb to b sad
  3. Knocked Up
  4. ​obsessed
  5. BORED
  6. ​waiting 17 03
  7. ​embarrassed
  8. Midland’s Guilt
error: Content is protected !!