Connect with us


Drake – Certified Lover Boy Zip Album Download



Drake – Certified Lover Boy Zip Album Download:- Well respected International Hitmaker, Drake has unleashed a long awaited Music album project titled “Certified Lover Boy”, On this album project, he Prof his expertise in music. Drake certified lover boy is right available for your free fast download below.

Certified Lover Boy Tracklist

  • Too Sexy* ft. Young Thug, Future
  • Champagne Poetry
  • Fair Trade
  • Not Around
  • Feel Like You* ft. Doe Boy
  • Laugh Now Cry Later ft. Lil Durk
  • Lucky Lefty
  • Need Me (Lotta 42)
  • I Did (Grand Entrance)
  • In the Cut ft. Roddy Ricch
  • Certified Lover Boy*
  • Lie To Me
  • Intoxicated*
error: Content is protected !!