All Kanye West Music Mp3 Download 2023 (Discography)

All Kanye West Music Mp3 Download: Kanye West  is a well known American singer, songwriter, producer, brand influencer and a serial hitmaker/entertainer who live in United States Of America.

Kanye West is one of the most successful music singers in the history of world music, He has been on spotlight for over two decades now and he’s still very relevant in the industry. Kanye West has features in many music singles from colleague.

American rapper and record producer Kanye West has released eleven studio albums, two collaborative studio albums, one compilation album, two live albums, one video album and four mixtapes. West has sold 21 million albums and 100 million digital downloads worldwide.

Kanye West Studio albums

  • The College Dropout
  • Late Registration
  • Graduation
  • 808s & Heartbreak
  • My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  • Yeezus
  • The Life of Pablo
  • Ye
  • Jesus Is King
  • Donda
  • Donda 2

Collaborative Album.

  • Watch the Throne (with Jay-Z)
  • Kids See Ghosts (with Kid Cudi, as Kids See Ghosts)
  • Jesus Is Born (as Sunday Service Choir)

Compilation albums

Cruel Summer (as GOOD Music)

Kanye West Live albums

  • Late Orchestration
  • VH1 Storytellers: Kanye West

Kanye West Video albums

The College Dropout Video Anthology


  • Get Well Soon…
  • I’m Good..
  • Welcome to Kanye’s Soul Mix Show
    (with A-Trak)
  • Can’t Tell Me Nothing

Kanye West Music Singles.

  • “Through the Wire”
  • “All Falls Down” (featuring Syleena Johnson)
  • “Jesus Walks”
  • “The New Workout Plan”
  • “Diamonds from Sierra Leone”
  • “Gold Digger” (featuring Jamie Foxx)
  • “Heard ‘Em Say” (featuring Adam Levine)
  • “Touch the Sky” (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
  • “Impossible” (featuring Twista, Keyshia Cole and BJ)
  • “Drive Slow” (featuring Paul Wall and GLC)
  • “Classic (Better Than I’ve Ever Been)” (with KRS-One, Nas and Rakim)
  • “Can’t Tell Me Nothing”
  • “Stronger”
  • “Good Life” (featuring T-Pain)
  • “Flashing Lights” (featuring Dwele)
  • “Homecoming” (featuring Chris Martin)
  • “Love Lockdown”
  • “Heartless”
  • “Amazing” (featuring Young Jeezy)
  • “Paranoid” (featuring Mr Hudson)
  • “Forever” (with Drake, Lil Wayne and Eminem)
  • “Power”
  • “Runaway” (featuring Pusha T)
  • “Monster” (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver)
  • “All of the Lights” (featuring Rihanna and Kid Cudi)
  • “Christmas in Harlem” (featuring Cyhi the Prynce and Teyana Taylor)
  • “H•A•M” (with Jay-Z)
  • “Otis” (with Jay-Z, featuring Otis Redding)
  • “Lift Off” (with Jay-Z, featuring Beyoncé)
  • “Niggas in Paris” (with Jay-Z)
  • “Why I Love You” (with Jay-Z, featuring Mr Hudson)
  • “Gotta Have It” (with Jay-Z)
  • “No Church in the Wild” (with Jay-Z, featuring Frank Ocean)
  • “Mercy” (with Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz)
  • “Cold” (featuring DJ Khaled)
  • “New God Flow” (with Pusha T)
  • “Clique” (with Jay-Z and Big Sean)
  • “Black Skinhead”
  • “Bound 2”
  • “Only One” (featuring Paul McCartney)
  • “FourFiveSeconds” (with Rihanna and Paul McCartney)
  • “All Day” (featuring Theophilus London, Allan Kingdom and Paul McCartney)
  • “Famous”
  • “Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 1”
  • “Pt. 2”
  • “Champions” (with Gucci Mane, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Yo Gotti, Quavo and Desiigner)
  • “Fade”
  • “Lift Yourself”
  • “Ye vs. the People” (featuring T.I.)
  • “Yikes”
  • “All Mine”
  • “XTCY”
  • “I Love It” (with Lil Pump)
  • “Follow God”
  • “Closed on Sunday”
  • “Wash Us in the Blood” (featuring Travis Scott)
  • “Nah Nah Nah” (solo or remix featuring DaBaby and 2 Chainz)
  • “Hurricane” (with the Weeknd featuring Lil Baby)
  • “Life of the Party” (with André 3000)
  • “Believe What I Say”
  • “Off the Grid”
  • “Eazy” (with the Game)
  • “City of Gods” (with Fivio Foreign and Alicia Keys)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.